September 2011 Meeting Minutes / 2012 Officer Elections

Thanks to all who attended last night’s Bluff City Brewers and Connoiseurs meeting! A special thanks to the officers that served through 2011: Roger Hall, Mike Lee,  Phil Kane, Jake Meeks, and Richard Heath.

 Here are your new 2012 Bluff City Brewers and Connoisseurs Officers:
-President: J.L. Thompson
-Vice President: Richard Heath
-Treasurer: Doug Mengwasser
-Communications Officers: Jeff Kinzer, Steve Dobbs
-Competition Chairman: Jake Meeks

Here’s looking to a great year for our homebrew club. Thanks!

Click here for full meeting minutes.

J.L. Thompson

2 thoughts on “September 2011 Meeting Minutes / 2012 Officer Elections”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *